STONEY MIDDLETON PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Anne Flint Tel: 07914700105

Email: <u>SMPC.Clerk@outlook.com</u>

Web site: www.stoneymiddletonparishcouncil.org.uk

Unadopted minutes of the Stoney Middleton Parish Council meeting held on Monday 24th May 2021.

Present

Parish Councillors: Sue Bettney (SB) (Chair), Reuben Thorpe (RT), Chris Tsielepi (CT), Lawrence Flint (LF), Colin Hall (CH) and Paul Spooner (PS).

Parish Clerk Anne Flint (AF) & Responsible Finance Officer: Barry Aldridge (BA)

Minute No		Action
	The meeting commenced at 19:00	
05.21-13020	SPECTATORS IN ATTENDANCE DCC Councillor Susan Hobson and two members of the Public.	
05.21-13020		
	2. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
05.21-13021	PDNPA Councillor Kath Potter and Derbyshire Dales District Councillor Helen Froggatt.	
05.21-13022	3. ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS FOR 2021-22	
	a) Chair – A chair was not elected.	
	Following a review of the legislation, the meeting should have been closed at that point and so all agenda items will be revisited at a subsequent meeting.	